Yoga Connection offers advanced Iyengar yoga classes, beginners classes, Hatha and prenatal yoga classes in Pretoria East and Centurion
View the Brooklyn Class Timetable

Classes   Brooklyn Timetable     Fees

Brooklyn Christmas Class Timetable

 

MORNING

AFTERNOON

EVENING

Mon 15-Dec

9h00 - 10h30

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

 

 

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

Tue 16-Dec

 

 

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES

 

 

 

 

Wed 17-Dec

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Silvia

 

     

Thurs 18-Dec

 

 

 

NO CLASS

NO CLASS

NO CLASS

 

 

 

 

Fri 19-Dec

 

 

 

 NO CLASSES TODAY

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 20-Dec

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

Sun 9h00 - 10h30

NO CLASS

 

 

 

 

Mon 22-Dec

9h00 - 10h30

Basic/Beginners

Karola

 

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Karola

 

     

Tue 23-Dec

 

 

 

 

NO CLASS

 

18h30 - 20h00

Advanced-Iyengar

Trevor

 

 

Wed 24-Dec

NO CLASSES for 3 days - MERRY CHRISTMAS

NEXT CLASS on Sat 27 Dec

 

 

 

 

Sat 27-Dec

 

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

Sun 9h00 - 10h30

NO CLASS

 

 

   

Mon 29-Dec

9h00 - 10h30

Basic/Beginners

Karola

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Estelle

 

     

Tue 30-Dec

 

 

 

 

NO CLASS

 

18h30 - 20h00

Advanced-Iyengar

Trevor

 

 

Wed 31-Dec

NO CLASSES for 3 days - HAPPY NEW YEAR !

NEXT CLASS on Sat 3 Jan

 

     

Sat 03-Jan

 

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

Sun 9h00 - 10h30

NO CLASS

 

 

 

 

 

Mon 05-Jan

9h00 - 10h30

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

 

     

Tue 06-Jan

 

 

NO CLASS

18h30 - 20h00

Advanced-Iyengar

Trevor

 

 

 

 

Wed 07-Jan

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

18h00 - 19h30

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

 

     

Thurs 08-Jan

 

NO CLASS

 

15h00 - 16h15

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

18h00 - 19h15

Basic/Beginners

Brendan

 

     

Fri 09-Jan

9h00 - 10h30

General

Debbie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 10-Jan

 

9h00 - 10h30

General

Shahnaz

 

 

 

Sun 9h00 - 10h30

NO CLASS

 

 

     

Mon 12-Jan

REGULAR SCHEDULE RESUMES

Classes Brooklyn TimetableFees

Brooklyn Class Timetable


Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Monday

09h00 - 10h30
Basic/Beginners
Karola/Brendan

18h00 - 19h30
Basic/Beginners
Brendan/Alan

Tuesday

15h00 - 16h30
Basic/Beginners
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

18h30 - 20h00
Advanced-Iyengar
Trevor

Wednesday

09h00 - 10h30
General
Shahnaz

18h00 - 19h30
Basic/Beginners
Silvia/Alan

Thursday

09h00 - 10h30
Basic/Beginners
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

15h00 - 16h15
Basic/Beginners
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

18h00 - 19h15
General
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

Friday

09h00 - 10h30
General
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

Saturday

09h00 - 10h30
General
Shahnaz

11h00 - 12h30
Antenatal
Call Shikara *

Sunday

09h00 - 10h30
Gentle Meditative Yoga
ON HOLIDAY TILL 12 JAN

* Shikara at 072 333 3646
* Extra Charge

No classes on Public Holidays
Usual teachers may be substituted occasionally
Student discount available for TUKS students upon presentation of valid student card. Call Lelanie for details.


Brooklyn Yoga Centre

We offer the following styles of yoga:

- Instruction in classical Hatha (physical) yoga
- Beginners/Basic Yoga
- General Yoga Classes
- Advanced Yoga
- Iyengar
- Flow Yoga
- Prenatal Yoga

Click here for our timetable



Centurion Yoga Centre

Call Charene at: Cell : 082 572 4880

Address: 107 Pine Avenue, Bronberrik

Click here for our website


Newsletter

Click here to sign up to Our Newsletter

Newsletter

Click here for our Previous Newsletters

Body and Mind

Body and Mind natural health directory.

Body and Mind promotes people who offer a variety of complementary therapies and products from aromatherapy to Zen Meditation.

YogaFinder.com